Casual Monday : Blue and White

IMG_6916 IMG_6919

Hi …  It has been a long time since i visited and wrote here … What I have been up to ??? Well I went to South Korea came back home to Singapore for a month and went to Europe for 3 weeks (If you have been following my instagram acc @arriolabyirina you would know my adventures haha)  …  Haha … life has been really hectic not only about travelling but work in the office haha …  I have so much to share with you can’t wait to share my travels with you 😉

Now back to the outfit and back to when  still have my long hair thats how much sharing I have not done 😉

Top :  H&M

Jeans : Pull and Bear

Shoes : H&M

Bag : Banana Taipei

Thanks so much for visiting my blog 🙂

Have a great day ahead 🙂

Leave a Reply

