Casual Monday : I Wear White

arriolabyirina-DSC_1971arriolabyirina-DSC_1968arriolabyirina-DSC_1967

Wearing white can some be a pain … Don’t you agree ??? … 1. you have to be very careful when you eat otherwise your white shirt will turn brown πŸ˜‰ 2.Their not usually very flattering Don’t you agree ??? … haha but thats not stopping me from wearing them haha I like to mix my white outfit with brown to give it a very grounded look πŸ˜€

Top : Β Runway Bandits

Jeans :Pull & Bear

Shoes : Sperry Top-Sider

Bag : Gracious Aires

Thanks so much for reading my blog πŸ˜€

Have a great day a head πŸ™‚

One thought on “Casual Monday : I Wear White

Leave a Reply

