Not so Casual Monday : Work Wear

arriolabyirina-IMG_6366 arriolabyirina-IMG_6379

I was not intending to take outfit pictures but when I stumbled upon this place I was just so mesmerised by the architecture and layout that I had to take a picture at the front gate of this place …  Never did I expect to see something like this in Singapore …  Now back to my outfit that I wore… Well I had meeting all day so I thought  I should dress appropriately “Work Attire” 😀

Top : H&M

Jeans : Uniqlo

Bag : Balenciaga

Shoes : From India

Hope you enjoyed the location as much as I did 🙂

Have a great day ahead 🙂

Leave a Reply

