Strip tee and Skort

IMG_5233 IMG_5234

Been really busy lately or should I say for quite a long time since I have not been blogging.Hopefully I will be here to stay for long 😀 Now back to what I wore … Well I just bought this new Balenciaga Mini and you all know I really love mini bags or bags a lot.And I’m super excited that mini bags is all the rage hopefully it will stay a long time so that I will be able to collect all of them (crazybaglady) 😀

Top : Cotton On

Skort : A Bella Chic

Shoes : Charles & Keith

Bag : Balenciaga

Have a great MONDAy 😀

Leave a Reply

