2012

In Singapore it is close to the last hours of 2013 … with the end of 2012 i would like to thank my sister Kimberly Anne Arriola for encouraging me to start this blog …Thanks to my loving boyfriend who help me take most of my outfit photos … and last but not least to my my readers and followers thanks so much for reading my blog post and following without your encouragement I don’t think I would have gone this far … with the new year approaching and me getting the hang of blogging and hope to be able to churn out more exciting post for all my loving and sweet followers … Once again thanks so much for your great support … So long 2012

20121231-235730.jpg

Leave a Reply

