Beautiful Churches of Goa

Beautiful Churches of Goa Im so sorry … I didn’t take photo of my outfit that i wore for the last day of the wedding … Hope you don’t mind :\

So after the wedding my family and i went to the sunny part India, Goa … The weather there is so much like Singapore just that it is much drier than Singapore :D… I guess I’m really afraid of the cold or should i just say not used to it or donna how to handle the cold ??? How do you who stay in countries with 4 seasons handle the cold ???? Im really curious to know hehe 😀

We took the cab to Old Goa where all the old Churches in Goa …

Im very petite … so some time i find tops that are really long good enough to be a sun dress …  that what i did for this outfit that i wore 😛 A striped top with high slits at the side turned  to a sundress with a pair of shorts at the bottom … And my beautiful Onitsuka Tiger at my feet to keep my feet happy and comfortable from all the walking 😀

Dress/Top : Takashimaya (Thrift Find)

Shorts : Bugis street

Bag : Thrift Find

Shoes : Onitsuka Tiger

Sunglasses :H&M

Thanks so much for reading my blog 😀

5 thoughts on “Beautiful Churches of Goa

  1. Hey there I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you
    by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  2. Hello there, I discovered your site via Google even as looking for a comparable
    matter, your web site got here up, it seems great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was alert to your blog thru Google, and located that
    it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll
    appreciate for those who proceed this in future. Lots of
    other folks shall be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

