Changi SAFA Yacht Club

A beautiful day at the Yacht Club enjoying the sea breeze and and beautiful sky … Β I will let the pictures speak for themselves Enjoy !!! πŸ˜€

Top : Cotton On

Short : Cotton On

Spag Top : Cotton On

Shoes : Havaianas

Bag : H&M

Thanks so much for reading my blog πŸ˜€

Have a beautiful weekend πŸ˜€

One thought on “Changi SAFA Yacht Club

  1. Holy moly… that was genuinely a great read. So few blogs provide me with the info I’m trying to find. Great template and design too. Saved to bookmarks. I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

