50s HandMade Dress

Found this beautiful dress at a thrift store. Its hand made cause i can’t find any tags on it.The thing a love most about this dress that made me buy it was the buttons and the print. Orange is not my favorite colour, May be cause I’m asian and my skin is a little on the brown side so orange don’t really enhance or bring out my skin colour thus i don’t really like the colour haha. But for my blog i got to step out of my comfort zone and try other things.

There is nothing wrong with trying cause we learn more with each try 😀

Enjoy the journey and have fun 😀

Dress : Thrifted

Shoes :  Thailand Shopping Trip

Belt : Thrited

Bag :  Mum’s

Thanks so much for reading 😀

Leave a Reply

