White checkered

I bet you can tell how huge a checkered fan I’m … haha 😀

I got to blame my Boyfriend for it, he introduced me to his world of checkered when we started dating 😀 …

I know A fashion addict which does not know how to appriciate chechered …

But it is still better late than never right ?? ;D

I matched my outfit around the colours i found on the checkered shirt blue red and white , the bag is a really old piece that i got when i was in secondary school.

Might just keep it till it turns vintage haha ??? by that time i think im the vintage one haha ;D

Top: Thrift Find

Shirt : Thailand shopping trip

Shoes :Rubi

Bag : Happy house (Old)

Thanks so much for reading 😀

have a great day !!!

Leave a Reply

