Instagram & Pudding.to lately ????

Lady Bug

Lady Bug taken with my iPhone when i used to work in the condo

ORD

Boon’s ORD parade

Marche

Marche for Lunch with my sisters

Sky and Mango Tree

View from my bedroom window … the sky and the mango tree

Turquoise Sentosa (on the job)

Turquoise Condo at Sentosa that we went to visit some of our older projects

At Baghdad St

Tea time at Baghdad St

Sleeping cat

Cute stray cat taking a afternoon nap 🙂

Some pictures of my life on Instagram and Pudding.to.

Follow me at arriolabyirina on both platform.

Thanks for reading my blog and hope you enjoy them 😀

Leave a Reply

