Hear me Roar !!!

Hear me Roar!!!

Hear me Roar!!!

Hear me Roar!!!Went to the hair saloon to get a new hair cut.A new look !!! woohoo …What do you think about my new haircut ???

It gives a new prespective to the clothes in my cupboard and i love it …

Most of my family and friends say it looks like a school girls hair cut.

so its a challenge to create other looks with this new hair cut.

A challenge that I’m looking forward too πŸ˜€

We were taking outfit post everywhere that night that explains the different background

Thanks so much for reading πŸ˜€

Shirt : Mango

Shorts : Thrifted

Bag : Thrifted

Shoes : Charles and KeithΒ 

2 thoughts on “Hear me Roar !!!

  1. Shoulder-length hair looks good on you. It doesn’t look like a “school girl’s” hair cut, however. It looks sophisticated. Love your sandals, by the way. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

